Contact Us

Liberty Home Contractors, Inc.
Cleveland Location
13936 Enterprise Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44135
Phone: 216-433-7144
Toll Free: 800-846-0285
Fax: 216-433-7147

Hank Koenig
Project Supervisor
hkoenig@libertyhc.com

Hank Koenig Jr.
Project Supervisor
hank@libertyhc.com

Ryan Koenig
Marketing / Sales Dept. / Water Technician Supervisor
ryan@libertyhc.com

Jean Folk
Administrative Assistant
jean@libertyhc.com

Dwayne Clites
Production Manager
dwayne@libertyhc.com

Duke DeVos
Water Technician
duke@libertyhc.com

Comments are closed.